Chakra Bracelet

Chakra Bracelet


Charkas are known as major energy points (areas) of the body. This Chakra Bracelet helps bring awareness to the 7 major chakras.
Crown Chakra (Purple): Connection to the divine
Third Eye Chakra (Indigo): Intuition and imagination
Throat Chakra (Blue): Self-Expression, communication
Heart Chakra (Green): Love, relationships and self-acceptance
Solar Plexus (Yellow): Personal power and self-esteem
Sacral Chakra (Orange): Sexuality and creativity
Root Chakra (Red): Stability, safety, security, and your foundation

Jade (all colors) - Increases love and nurturing. A protective stone, Jade keeps the wearer from harm and brings harmony. Jade attracts good luck and friendship. It stabilizes the personality and promotes self-sufficiency.

Onyx (black) - Powerful protection stone, Black Onyx absorbs and transforms negative energy, and helps to prevent the drain of personal energy. Black Onyx aids the development of emotional and physical strength and stamina, especially when support is needed during times of stress, confusion or grief.

This design features lava stone which provides the ability to apply essential oil which is another way to add peace with your practice and throughout your day.

As these beautiful stones are from earth, each stone is unique. Color, shape, and style varies.

Add To Cart